Indiana District

The Indiana District is organized into four regions with each region having up to eight circuits and each circuit consisting of up to 14 congregations.  Pastors, teachers and lay people on the various Councils and the Board of Directors represent each region of the Indiana District. Currently, there are three councils that are elected every three years by the district in convention.  These councils are Outreach, Services and Resources.   The convention also elects to office the President, Regional Vice Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, the Board of Directors, and several other committees.

“May the God who gives endurance and encouragement give you a spirit of unity among yourselves as you follow Christ Jesus, so that with one heart and mouth you may glorify the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ.” Romans 15:5-6

Indiana District Convention 2015

Daily business reports below .pdf:



District Convention web page with synod report and convention proceedings.

1145 S. Barr St. Fort Wayne, IN  46802  

Toll Free: 800-837-1145 

Fax: 260-423-1514